All Instruments
Various
Friendly School of Folk Music (location map)
Mon - Fri, Sun, By Appointment
01/08/18 - 03/04/18 (8 weeks)

Register

Private lessons are a great way to focus on your specific interests and abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/18    By Appointment Sunday 02/18/18 By Appointment
02/19/18    By Appointment Monday 02/19/18 By Appointment
02/20/18    By Appointment Tuesday 02/20/18 By Appointment
02/21/18    By Appointment Wednesday 02/21/18 By Appointment
02/22/18    By Appointment Thursday 02/22/18 By Appointment
02/23/18    By Appointment Friday 02/23/18 By Appointment
02/25/18    By Appointment Sunday 02/25/18 By Appointment
02/26/18    By Appointment Monday 02/26/18 By Appointment
02/27/18    By Appointment Tuesday 02/27/18 By Appointment
02/28/18    By Appointment Wednesday 02/28/18 By Appointment
03/01/18    By Appointment Thursday 03/01/18 By Appointment
03/02/18    By Appointment Friday 03/02/18 By Appointment
03/04/18    By Appointment Sunday 03/04/18 By Appointment