All Instruments
Various
Friendly School of Folk Music (location map)
Mon - Fri, Sun, By Appointment
05/08/18 - 07/02/18 (8 weeks)

Register

Semi-private lessons are perfect for siblings or friends who want to learn to play the same instrument and are at about the same level.

Upcoming Meetings
05/21/18    By Appointment Monday 05/21/18 By Appointment
05/22/18    By Appointment Tuesday 05/22/18 By Appointment
05/23/18    By Appointment Wednesday 05/23/18 By Appointment
05/24/18    By Appointment Thursday 05/24/18 By Appointment
05/25/18    By Appointment Friday 05/25/18 By Appointment
05/27/18    By Appointment Sunday 05/27/18 By Appointment
05/28/18    By Appointment Monday 05/28/18 By Appointment
05/29/18    By Appointment Tuesday 05/29/18 By Appointment
05/30/18    By Appointment Wednesday 05/30/18 By Appointment
05/31/18    By Appointment Thursday 05/31/18 By Appointment
06/01/18    By Appointment Friday 06/01/18 By Appointment
06/03/18    By Appointment Sunday 06/03/18 By Appointment
06/04/18    By Appointment Monday 06/04/18 By Appointment
06/05/18    By Appointment Tuesday 06/05/18 By Appointment
06/06/18    By Appointment Wednesday 06/06/18 By Appointment
06/07/18    By Appointment Thursday 06/07/18 By Appointment
06/08/18    By Appointment Friday 06/08/18 By Appointment
06/10/18    By Appointment Sunday 06/10/18 By Appointment
06/11/18    By Appointment Monday 06/11/18 By Appointment
06/12/18    By Appointment Tuesday 06/12/18 By Appointment